LEVEL ONE: BASIC PISTOL & CCW PERMIT
What You Need To Know
Our basic handgun concealed carry class in Colorado is perfect for both semi-auto pistols and revolvers. We offer the most in-depth program available. Our firearms instructors are police officers who can offer a working knowledge of legal concerns; such as what to do if you’re contacted by the police when you’re armed, or if you use deadly force in self defense. Additionally, our police officers were all full-time police academy instructors who have extensive teaching experience.
We have both total beginners and experienced shooters in every one of our concealed carry classes in Colorado. We take it slowly and patiently with beginners, and make it a positive experience. However, we teach a lot of skills and even the experienced shooters learn a lot. All too often there is a difference between being able to do something and being able to do something properly. We make sure all of our students know the best, most efficient way to use and maintain firearms. All skills levels are welcome to join us for our firearm training courses in Colorado, so don’t hesitate to sign up for a class today.
Firearms training is very popular here in Colorado, and there are plenty of others offering beginner courses. Unfortunately, many of those courses don’t include shooting, or have only minimal shooting. These courses are often taught by civilians, detention officers, or Deputy Sheriffs who have only worked in detentions, who label themselves “law enforcement.” Our instructors don’t need to resort to clever titles. All of the instructors for our concealed carry and firearm training classes in Colorado are former police officers. We have the most thorough basic handgun/permit course available.
What You Pay
- Our basic pistol class is $150 per person per session.
- If you choose to take the course again it will be half price for life.
- We offer an annual pass, good for unlimited classes for one year from date of purchase for $600, which is an incredible value.
How You Pay
Handgun, (semi-auto or revolver), preferably 2 magazines or more for semi-autos. Belt holster is required. Rentals: We have semi-autos and revolvers for rent, $20 for the class per gun. Please inquire before booking. Every shooter will need a weapon.